Welcome Message

Welcome to my blog. I call it Random Thoughts because I often write about thoughts that are spinning around my head, and in no particular format , and with lack of cohesion. Then I post those random thoughts on another site, but they really don’t belong on that site. So, I decided to start this blog. This way when I have something to get off my chest I can just put it here. My friend would call this a place for “brain dumping. ”

I wonder if brain dumping is illegal in any state? Is that considered illegal toxic dumping? What if steam comes out of my ears? What if my ears could regenerate?! See, totally random.

The thoughts I post are funny,stupid, or intellectual on a wide variety of topics. I pray you will enjoy what I write, and I look forward to reading your work as well.

~Lady Samantha

Tags:

2 Responses to “Welcome Message”

  1. Smorg Says:

    Hiya Sam! You are now a blogger! :o)

    Well… I feel duty bound to inform you that brain-dumping is indeed illegal in the state of California (unless you paint the thing green before doing the deed, then it’s perfectly ok). ;o)

    Hope you’re having fun blogging!

    Cheerio,
    Smorgy :o)

Leave a Reply

